Tamil Nadu | Chennai

  • No. 151/1G1B, Attanthangal, Thiruvallur High Road, Redhills, Chennai - 600 052
  • +91 44 4291 8161
  • chennai@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Sai Sundar
  • +91 99400 76839

Tamil Nadu | Coimbatore

  • No. 1-B Sengalipalayam N.G.G.O Colony Post, Coimbatore - 641 022.
  • 0422 - 2642417
  • coimbatore@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Guru
  • +91 88706 60033

Tamil Nadu | Madurai

  • No. 137/1A,1A,Ayyanpapakudi,Aruppukottai Main Road,Avaniyapuram, Madurai - 625012.
  • 0452-2672023
  • madurai@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Prince
  • +91 8220044433

Kerala | Cochin

  • 1 C, Central Warehousing Corporation, Gandhi Nagar, Kadavanthra, Cochin - 682 020.
  • 0484 - 3249684
  • cochin@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Shibu
  • +91 93493 33073

Kerala | Trivandrum

  • Central Ware House, 12/764, Kinfra Apparel Park, St. Xaviers College P.O Thumba, Trivandrum
  • 0471 - 3105959
  • trivandrum@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Jerry
  • 91 93490 33082

Karnataka | Bangalore

  • No. 18/1, Off ITPL Service Road, (Near Alphine Eco Appt.) Behind Doddanekundi Sports Club,
  • 080 - 60505133
  • bangalore@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Edwin
  • +91 98801 89401

Karnataka | Mangalore

  • Plot No.- 394B, KIADB, Industrial Area, Baikampady-Mangalore - 575011.
  • 0824 - 2983342
  • mangalore@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Ranjan
  • +91 78999 15207

Andhra Pradesh | Nellore

  • MVR Warehousing, GNT Road, Padugupadu, Inamadugu Center,Kovur Mandal - 524137.
  • 08622 - 258330
  • andhra@piyestraindia.com / raju@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Raju
  • +91 96760 82725

Telangana | Hyderabad

  • Plot No.715,Survey No.44/1,Seri Lingampally,Miyapur, Hyderabad, R.R.Dist,
  • 040 2305 3334
  • telangana@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Uma Maheswar
  • 040 2305 3334

Gujarat | Ahmedabad

  • Plot No: 4 / 139 & 140,Moje Vasna, Chacharwadi,Sanand, Ahmedabad – 382213
  • 7600333060
  • ahamadabad@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Jerry Venu
  • jerry@piyestraindia.com

Chhattisgarh | Raipur

  • No:88, Block A L.K.Corporate & Logistics Park NH30, New Dhamtari Road Dumartarai, Raipur
  • +91 91099 98860
  • chhattisgarh@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Partha Sarathi
  • +91 91099 98860

West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa / Sikkim / Uttar pradesh / Assam | Kolkata

  • C/o Apeejay Industries (Pvt) Ltd, 47, Hide Road, Kolkata.
  • 033-24480356 / 24480372
  • kolkata@piyestraindia.com
  • Mr. Suman
  • +91 98048 23024